## Awards Summary

1-Open After Dinner Spk. (10 entries)	
1st Mikey Raible	Ione
2nd Jacob Kuwahara	Pine Eagle H.S.
3rd Merlin Benneth	Madison
Fin Buzz Bains	Madison
1-Open Impromptu (16 entries)	
1st James Ranney	Wilson
2nd Miranda Morton	Wilson
3rd Peter Zhu	Sunset H.S.
Fin Nevedha Rajan	Sunset H.S.
Fin Michael Buzinover	Beaverton H.S.
Fin Kaitlyn Hempel	Aloha H.S.
1-Open Poetry (14 entries)	
1st Rebecca Brickley	Brookings Harbor
2nd Tatiana Misa	Liberty H.S.
3rd Andi Gutierrez	Brookings Harbor
Fin dannie parker	Tualatin H.S.
Fin Ashleigh King	Aloha H.S.
Fin Michele Banta	Brookings Harbor
1-Open Prose (16 entries)	
1st Jenny Boyd	Madison
2nd Tiffany Tran	Liberty H.S.
3rd Cassie Bloom	Pine Eagle H.S.
Fin Olivia Kipper	Wilson
Fin Michele Banta	Brookings Harbor
1-Open Radio (15 entries)	
lst Andi Gutierrez	Brookings Harbor
2nd Michael Buzinover	Beaverton H.S.
3rd Samiha Rahman	Sunset H.S.
Fin Antonio DiMicco	Liberty H.S.
Fin Peter Zhu	Sunset H.S.